MXON 2014

  • Sale
  • $ 22.95

Although it produces plenty of top-flight motocrossers France has only won the MXoN once, back in 2001.

That all changed in 2014 as their team consisting of Gautier Paulin, Dylan Ferrandis and Steven Frossard put in a solid set of results to edge out Chamberlain Cup holders Belgium.

Team USA, featuring Eli Tomac, Ryan Dungey and Jeremy Martin were awarded the final runner-up sport after drawing on points with Team GB.

It was a really thrilling and dramatic edition of the ‘Olympics of Motocross’ but Team France proved worthy winners and Gautier Paulin was undoubtedly the man of the meeting.